Manchester United releases official Squad for preseason Tour

Spread the love

Manchester United releases official squad for preseason tour as the team will be going on a tour for their preseason matches which will include some if not all of their key players tagged #MUtour2019

The tour will begin today but their first preseason match will take place on the 13th of July against Perth Glory at 12:00 BST. The squad features their new signing from Crystal palace, Wan Bissaka.

Manchester United official twitter page officially releases the squad which includes the likes of Romelu Lukaku, Rashford, De Gea, Luke Shaw, Greenwood, Grant, Romero, Bailly etc


Fans have reacted to the news in both positive and negative ways as many are suggesting some players be removed.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply