[Album]: King Promise – “As Promised”

Spread the love

King Promise finally drops his Debut Album, As Promised. Since breaking into the music industry, the talented Ghanian Afropop Artist has been on fire

King Promise drops his first album work, As Promised which features various Artistes including the likes of Sarkodie, Simi, Mugeez, Omar sterling, Raye and Kojo Antwi

Download complete Album “As Promised” here

  1. Intro
  2. Bra (ft. Kojo Antwi)
  3. Odo (ft. Raye)
  4. Commando
  5. My lady
  6. Selfish part 2 (ft. Simi)
  7. I tried
  8. Letter
  9. Hangover (ft. Omar Sterling)
  10. Tokyo (ft. Wizkid)
  11. Happiness
  12. Obee esh3
  13. Abena
  14. Dutty Whyne
  15. CCTV (ft. Mugeez & Sarkodie)

What do you think?? Leave a comment below

Spread the love

Leave a Reply